1501188_641891945876160_851776193_oThis is it, folks. In three days I head to the Kingdom Bardic championship to compete.

I have done all the preparing I can.

I have dotted all the T’s and crossed all the I’s.

My fingers know the songs.

My heart knows the words.

This is the point at which there is no going back, when everything either comes together or falls apart. Wish me luck (or ‘break a leg’ if you prefer). I’m going to be playing it cool from here on out, because this is the hush as the lights dim.

Leave a Reply

