This weekend marks my first major performance in… let’s just say a long time.

LetMeGocovSAnd I’m going to rock the house. You wanna join me? 🙂

Sunday, September 1st at Howard Amon Park in Richland WA. I will be playing a set from 12:30 to 1:45pm for the Tumbleweed Music Festival, and it’s going to be packed with my favorite originals! I will also have copies of my 2nd CD, “Let Me Go,” available afterward ($10 each) if you’d like to grab some music to take home with you.

And one more time for the calendar…

Sunday, September 1st, 12:30 to 1:45pm

Howard Amon Park, Richland WA

Look for the “River” stage and the brown-haired gal with the black guitar.

HeatherBird 001

6 thoughts on “Back in the Game

Leave a Reply

