I’ve been getting a fair number of questions lately from a variety of people looking for advice on musical topics. After I received the most recent via email I had a brainstorm: Why couldn’t I do a “dear Abby” type of column, only for advice on musical topics? I’ve already written about practice aids, finding a good teacher, and other types of things.

Why not make it a regular feature? 🙂

So!

Do you have a musical question you just have to have an answer to? Drop me a line via my Contact page and make sure to check “Music Notes Submission.”

Please note: I will repost your email on my blog! And, I will not share last names or emails or locations in the interests of privacy.

Leave a Reply

