Brand new song… YouTube video to follow… đŸ™‚

Dark clouds roll across the sky
Plunging my world into night
Wind picks up, dusty grey
And here I stand not turning away

‘Cause I’m not afraid and I’m not scared
Holding your hand I’ll stay right here….

CHORUS
Your love means more to me than the terror of these storms
And your love grants to me the strength to carry on
There’s nothing we can’t weather as long as we’re together
So I’ll hold on….
Hold on

They say marriage is tough
That life these days is way too rough
There’s no way to make it last…
But all I know is that you can’t look back

CHORUS

‘Cause I’m not afraid and I’m not scared
Holding your hand I’ll stay right here….

CHORUS, 2x

Leave a Reply

