Just a couple quick announcements!

My new album, “Let Me Go” is available NOW in any digital format of your choosing off my Bandcamp site! Woo! Physical CDs to follow.

I will be putting on a Celtic music show in Lewiston, Idaho’s Sage Cafe (1303 Main Street) on April 7th starting at 7p.m. It’s gonna be acoustic (I know, big departure from “Holes,”) with some traditional Irish flute thrown in for flavor.

At this concert, I’ll have a few remaining copies of my debut CD “Fledgling” available for sale, and maybe a few early bird CDs of “Let Me Go,” although that depends on how soon I can get them made up.

It’s gonna be a fun Saturday night… See you there?

[EDIT, 8:41pm] So sorry guys! It didn’t go up for sale until 10 minutes ago, so if you checked earlier and weren’t able to buy, I sincerely apologize. 😦 For everyone else, you *can* buy now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

