Just a quick note: there have been some changes and additions to my performance schedule for May and June!

Chronologically:

  • I’ll be performing at the Laht Neppur on May 14th, NOT the 20th as originally planned.
  • I’m scheduled sometime in the afternoon for “Parade Waitsburg,” a community celebration on May 21st.
  • I’ve got a school visit at Dayton Elementary School on the 6th of June.
  • My June Laht Neppur Ale House performance got moved from the 10th to the 25th.

My “Performances & Appearances” widget at the bottom of the page has been updated to reflect the new schedule.

Questions? Drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

