In celebration of landing five five gigs in the span of one afternoon, I splurged and bought myself this “Dynamic Celt” button I’d been eyeing on CafePress. 🙂 It took longer than I anticipated to arrive, but it was well worth it. The quality is very nice and the colors are beautiful! I am particularly fond of the connotation of being a “dynamic” Celt… (obscure musician humor! 😛 )

And then last night at the Jam Night, my good friend (the same one who gave me the Prozac button!), gifted me with this happy little shamrock smilie, so I’d have a bit of my Irish on for St. Paddy’s. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The button collection grows!

Leave a Reply

