Let me just say I love working with top-notch editors.

And I’ve been most impressed by the editors on staff at Echelon/Quake.  They’re awesome.  They know their stuff.

And it’s totally great having my craft tweaked, because it makes me a better writer.  And I love learning how to make my words better.  Because better words sing.  Better words make music in the mind.

But can I just say it’s a lot of hard work? 🙂

(P.S. I just posted the blurb for “Requiem” on the Fiction page…. 🙂 )

3 thoughts on “editing & requested revisions

Leave a Reply

