I am still reeling from the events of this last week….  Having my work listed on Barnes & Noble, plus Amazon; seeing the release of my Dream-drinker tale collection, “Collecting Dreams;” participating in the Drollerie Press Authors’ Blog Tour….  It’s just been crazy, and wonderful.

I’m wondering what’ll happen next!

I am practically done with my “Crown of Thorn” revisions, and it feels great.  I’m champing at the bit to get going on either “Demon’s Music,” or my “Woods” tale (haven’t decided which I’ll grab first), but I’m making an effort to be a good girl and get my revisions done first.  Which hopefully won’t take too much longer — I’ve got to add some detail to smooth out the space between a couple of different scenes, and tweak my ending a bit, and then, I’m done.

I can’t wait. 🙂

5 thoughts on “amazing week

  1. Thank you, me too! 🙂

    I am currently off to finish the very last revisions on “Crown of Thorns,” and then, depending on if my heat-exhaustion-related headache cooperates (Go, Tylenol, Go!), maybe begin on one of the other projects…….

    🙂

  2. Congratulations on all the great accomplishments, Heather! I am glad that things are working out well for you. You deserve it.

    M.

  3. hello,

    congratulations!
    heard about your writing from a relative of ours 😉 could you email me so i have a way to reach you?

    christina

Leave a Reply

