My latest Echelon Press release, “Prophet’s Choice” has just been featured in the Teleread Book Roundup!  I just want to say, for those of you coming over here from Teleread, thank you. 🙂  And “Prophet’s Choice” is available direct through Echelon Press, or from Fictionwise and all their subsidiaries. 🙂

Oh!  And I just noticed — “Prophet’s Choice” is currently on sale at Echelon….!

http://www.teleread.org/2009/06/16/from-mysteries-to-star-wars-guides-teleread-community-members-tell-you-about-their-books/

Thank you, Teleread!

4 thoughts on “featured in the Teleread Book Roundup!

  1. “Oh! And I just noticed – – ”

    Heather, you crack me up!

    Congratulations! I will have to purchase it, but not yet – – I still haven’t read Darkness Cornered, which I’ve wanted to read for a while. Every time I go to purchase it, for whatever reason, I don’t have my card on me or I get interrupted.

  2. Hey, congratulations!

    I’m happy that I found you again! Do you remember me? I myself was the author of “Eternal Sunshine …” … And suddenly, your blog was deleted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

