I feel like I’ve been extraordinarily busy these last couple of days.  I went to a work conference on Friday that I twittered a little bit about (C’mon.  Red Lion.  If you know there’s going to be an influx of people to your business, get the snack machines ready to go).

Turkey season is open and hunters are crawling over our property like fleas.  I don’t mind the ones who ask permission… just the freaks who think they can drive by, get something, and then trespass on our property to go get it.  Um, no.

I’ve been thinking a lot about my photo blog; still haven’t made any major decisions yet, though I am leaning more toward something like one or two pictures a month over the course of a year.  (And I’m thinking this is all dependent on my photo-taking skills…. of which, I don’t know that I have much…)

Friends came over for a bit yesterday afternoon.

I bicycled 21 miles yesterday, all told.  I did 7 in to work, then later that evening, I made the entire run in and back.  I ache, but it’s a good ache. 🙂

And, have I done any writing?  Heh heh.  Nope. I’m so bad.

Leave a Reply

