My work-in-progress, “Piano,” has taken a rather unexpected turn, and I need a little help.

Do any of you know about any demons of music?  Musical demons?  Even a variety of demon that has ties to sound (which I could then fit into my story)?

I’ve been to the Encyclopedia Mythica (http://pantheon.org/), and my Google searches turned up fruitless.  I may just have to make up my own, and that’s okay, but I would like to know if there’s anything I could use before leaping right in.

Thanks, guys!

Leave a Reply

