Ugh.

Here’s hoping it’s over and done with.  I’m am sooooo tired of all of it….

Quite literally; the stress was so bad, my blood pressure skyrocketed until I saw spots, and the backs of my eyeballs felt like they were in a vice.  Just guessing, but I think the reading would have been over 200/95…….

Anyhow.

Things today seem a bit calmer.  Thank God.  Hubby and I got our work done, and now are kind of chilling, watching movies and cuddling, and I think I’m going to try and get some more done on “Crown of Thorns.”  The story seems to move right along, so long as I sit down and write it!  hehe.

Or maybe I’ll curl up with that book from the library, “Prom Nights from Hell” (short stories by six of today’s popular teen authors).  It sounded pretty good, and I’ve kinda been wanting to get into it anyhow….

Leave a Reply

