…that they wanted the story in 3rd person, not 1st. 

So now I’m really cookin.’

The weather has turned absolutely beautiful this weekend, and it’s a nice change.  It’s just no fun trying to do fencing when there’s a 40mph wind in your face and it’s hailing.  Or snowing.  Or just plain frosty.

I’m crossing my fingers, hoping that spring is finally here in its entirety.

I’m hoping that I’ll have a release date here soon for “Prophet’s Choice,” my sword & sorcery novella from Echelon Press.  I’m getting a little… impatient. 😉

Leave a Reply

