I apologize if I am not very chatty right now; I’m in the middle of editing two manuscripts, and in the process of drafting two others (see my ‘in progress’ list in the side bar).

I’m also in the throes of getting ready for my booksigning on the 29th… are you going to be there?  *winks* 

So that means a lot of bookmarks and flyers and grab-stuff to print out, organize, etc.

I’d really like to do a post about why I like “gothic fiction,” what is “gothic” fiction, and that sort of thing, but methinks it will have to wait until I’ve got a little more brainpower set aside as extra.

Anyhow.

2 thoughts on “flying pens

Leave a Reply

